September 2017 Wallpaper Calendar

I’m feeling a bit spotty for September! Or would you prefer the plaid? ;D

By the way, I’m altering my posting schedule to focus on resources and advice for writers. That means I’ll only be posting twice a month, with an article or tutorial on the first Monday of the month and a freebie on the third.

This will be the last set of calendar wallpapers I release. Enjoy!

 

September wallpaper for desktop
DOWNLOAD FOR DESKTOP

 

September wallpaper for iPad
DOWNLOAD FOR IPAD

 

September wallpaper for iPhone
DOWNLOAD FOR IPHONE

 

September 2017
DOWNLOAD FOR DESKTOP

 

Personal use only, please!

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

4 Replies to “September 2017 Wallpaper Calendar”

    1. Hi, Elizabeth! Yes, I kept screwing up the dates and having to fix them after they were published, plus the calendars just take a lot of work. I’ve decided to focus more on the writing side of the blog, so there won’t be any new calendars. (I do still have plaid versions for the rest of 2017, though.)

      I’m glad you like the polka dots. 😀 I had fun making those!

      Like

I'd love to know what you think!

