July 2017 Wallpaper Calendar

Is the summer heating up, or is that just me?

Honestly, I don’t even like summer. I hate being hot or even remotely warm. I overheat easily. It makes me feel sick, gives me a headache, and makes me feel generally icky.

But since I started following the planner community, I’ve discovered a new love for all thingsΒ summer fun. Flamingoes. Summer blooms. The colour red. And, you guessed it:Β cacti.

July 2017 wallpaper for iPhone
DOWNLOAD FOR IPHONE

July 2017 wallpaper for iPad
DOWNLOAD FOR IPAD

July 2017 wallpaper for desktop
DOWNLOAD FOR DESKTOP

And, as always, a plaid version in sunny yellows!

July 2017 wallpaper for desktop
DOWNLOAD FOR DESKTOP

Personal use only, please!

2 Replies to “July 2017 Wallpaper Calendar”

  1. The weeks need to start with Sunday and summer is the best. Nobody wants to listen to a negative Nancy complain about the best season of the year.

    Like

    1. Weeks start on Mondays where I’m from, and you must have missed the second paragraph where I mentioned my new-found love for summer related things. I’m sorry you don’t like my blog and I hope you find something to read that’s more to your taste.

      Like

I'd love to know what you think!

