[CLOSED] KitKat’s Peony Giveaway

 

GiveawayWinner

 

To celebrate KitKat’s 2nd birthday on the 22nd of June, we’re hosting our first giveaway! *throws confetti*

 

KitKat's Peony Giveaway

 

Yep, you could claim £75 worth of goodies, including a Me & My Big Ideas Peony Happy Planner.

Just look at all these yummy goodies!

 

KitKat's Peony Giveaway
Pretty packages tied up with string!

 

So what’s included?

 

  • Me & My BIG Ideas™ Peony Happy Planner
  • 2x ALDI mini notebooks
  • Pilot Coleto 4-way multipen in lavender
  • 4x Coleto refills in various colours
  • 6x Sakura Pigma Micron drawing pens (size 005 in various colours)
  • Leuchtturm1917 adhesive pen loop
  • Mixed bag of pocket and journalling cards
  • Mixed pack of envelope seal stickers
  • 3x wood veneer page markers from The Planner Society’s March kit
  • 1x roll of Masté washi tape
  • 2x handmade (by yours truly) pocket folders
  • Total value: around £75

 

 

You read that right, by the way: I’ve included two pocket folders made especially just for you! One is the full width of the planner, and the other is half width so you can stick your receipts and sticky notes in there.

 

KitKat's Peony Giveaway

 

Aren’t they pretty? They have butterflies on them and I used silver-foiled washi tape to stick up the sides. (So shiny!)

 

How does it work?

 

This giveaway ends at 11am (BST) on the 17th of June.

From now until then, I’ll be collecting entries. The winner will be chosen using random.org on the 22nd of June.

I did think about writing all the entries on bits of paper and letting KitKat pick her favourite, but you can’t be sure I haven’t smeared bacon all over them and I can’t trust her not to eat the winning ticket regardless.

 

How to enter

 

To enter, all you have to do is comment on this post.

And for an extra chance to win, you can tweet the message below:

 

WIN a @mambitweets Peony #happyplanner + other goodies worth ~£75 #kitkatspeonygiveaway http://ctt.ec/U6p3S+

 

Rules

 

  • This giveaway is open to UK entrants only. I’m sorry to say I just can’t afford to ship internationally.
  • No entrants under 18, please. If you’d like a chance at winning this gorgeous planner, please get a parent to enter for you instead. (I’m not sure of the laws here, but I sure as heck wouldn’t want my kid giving their address to complete strangers on the internet!)
  • No SPAM! I realise I’m kind of asking for it by telling you to comment to win, but please try to keep it reasonable. (Pictures of your cats are most welcome, by the way.)

 

Deadlines

 

If the winner has not contacted me by 11AM (BST) on the 25th of June, I’ll pick another using the same random generator (to be announced on the 25th), and they will have until the 28th of June to send me their address.

I will endeavour to have your goodies shipped by the 25th of June (assuming the first winner sends me their address), but I rely on carers for these things and I can’t always guarantee a trip to the Post Office® to meet my deadline. Please forgive any delays should they occur.

 

FULL DISCLOSURE: You might recognise the Peony Happy Planner from a previous post. I bought it with the intention of using it as my blog planner, but it just wasn’t working for me.

As the Happy Planners don’t actually start until July, I’ve only used bits of an extension pack so the Peony itself is untouched — all but the front page where I wrote my name under “This Happy Planner belongs to…”

If you’d like me to cover it up for you with decorative stickers, please let me know when you send me your address. Otherwise, I’ll let you decorate it for yourself.

KitKat's Peony Giveaway

 

Are you excited? I’m excited! I can’t wait to see who wins. 😀

 

This giveaway is now closed!

 

KitKat's Peony Giveaway
Share this image on Pinterest and tell all your planner buddies!

 

And the winner is…

 

GiveawayWinner

 

As chosen by random.org, the winner is ticket number 21, belonging to Krisztina Ragab-Kajtar! 😀 Please email your address to soggymuse@gmail.com so I can ship your goodies!

 

winner.png
Screenshot of the random.org results.

 

Thank you to everyone who participated and for making this giveaway fun. I’m sorry if you didn’t win. Hopefully there’ll be another giveaway soon. ;D

45 Replies to “[CLOSED] KitKat’s Peony Giveaway”

    1. Thanks, Emma! I do wish I could have opened it up to international planners. It’s tricky to gauge how much shipping would be for something I can’t really weigh at home, though, and I can’t afford to be surprised by postage costs right now. Hopefully next time! (If I can stop spending long enough to be better prepared for shipping fees!)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Shipping fees can be quite a hassle. It’s amazing how quickly they can go up by just adding a few extra things! Thankfully before I started doing swap-bot swaps, I invested in small set of scales because otherwise I would have had a few nasty shocks!
        Actually, I just recently signed up to An Posts AddressPal (https://addresspal.anpost.ie/Home/FAQ) so that I could get things on Amazon that don’t deliver to Ireland. Would that count for being able to enter your giveaway because if I won, you’d be sending the package to a UK address?

        Like

      2. Yes, sure, that’s an awesome idea! 😀 I’ll count you in then. I might have to get some scales, too; I’d love to do some planner swaps and it’d obviously be easier to print my own postage at home where I can than relying on carers to take stuff to the post office. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Firstly happy birthday Kitkat! 😽
    thank you for hosting an amazing giveaway! I so want a happy planner aha currently using a dokibook planner with my diy inserts 📒
    Instagram is; _shonaShoe 😊

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to know what you think!

