Week 21 Happy Planner Spread: Black & Pink Florals

After not liking the last couple of weeks’ spreads, I decided not to try being different this time but to just use my favourite bits in my stash.

 

Week 21

 

I had some scraps of paper from The Planner Society’s April kit, so I trimmed them down and stuck them over gold foil washi tape. I also went back to The Planner Society’s bow stickies from last month’s box because they match the classiness of the black floral kit really well.

 

Week 21

 

The pink confetti washi was probably a mistake. At the very least, I wish I’d stuck with the gold quatrefoil for the top of the days as well as the other headers.

 

Week 21

 

Those pocket cards are freaking gorgeous. They’re both from Me & My Big Ideas, but I’m not sure if they’re from the Botanical Gardens or Fresh Floral packs. (I was trying not to mix them up in my storage, but they kind of have anyway.)

 

Week 21

 

I really like the stickers from The Planner Society’s April box. The black one at the top of the weekend (“Be brilliant”) is from Heidi Swapp, and it goes beautifully with the rest of the spread.

 

Week 21

 

My scissors are in desperate need of a clean, though. I had a job cutting clean lines for this week!

 

Week 21

 

One Reply to “Week 21 Happy Planner Spread: Black & Pink Florals”

I'd love to know what you think!

