May Happy Planner Spread: Black & Mint Florals

May’s spread looks almost empty compared to April’s, but it’s still really pretty.

 

May

 

The mint tapes with silver foil from Little B can be annoying because it doesn’t stick very well, but I’ve learned to get around that with a bit of glue and stickers at strategic locations. It goes really well with the black floral kit from The Planner Society’s April box and I had a lot of fun decorating this month.

 

May

 

I’ve been practising lettering with brush pens but I’m not confident enough to use them in my planner (yet). I still managed to write fairly neatly, though.

 

May

 

I'd love to know what you think!

