Week 17 Happy Planner Spread: Sunflowers

I didn’t feel very inspired this week, but I’d wanted to use my sunflower washi for a while and it looked good with the pale blue of the extension pack.

I once again used stickers from The Planner Society March kit, along with gold foil confetti tape and a Project Life card from the Fine & Dandy pack. I didn’t actually do much decorating this week, so the first half feels really empty where I was feeling too poorly to do much of anything.

 

Week 17

 

I’m kinda sad that I used up the last of my blue floral tape, though. This was one of the first rolls I ever bought, and definitely the first floral tape.

RIP, blue floral.

 

Week 17

 

One Reply to “Week 17 Happy Planner Spread: Sunflowers”

I'd love to know what you think!

