Week 16 Happy Planner Spread: Fairy Jungle

This isn’t one of my favourite layouts, but it also kind of is? I love the stickers and the overall woodland vibe, and one of the lady stickers from The Planner Society’s March kit matches really well. I’m seriously loving the floral and foil washi tapes, too!

 

Week 16

 

I’m always worried I’m going to “ruin” my spread once I start writing on it, which is pretty silly since the whole point for me to have a planner is to, you know, actually plan and stuff with it. The Sakura Micron Pigma 05 pen I’ve been using has been making my handwriting neater lately, despite the normal aches and pains, and somehow the vertical boxes in the Happy Planner make it easy to fit in way more than I would have fit in on my Filofax.

 

Week 16

 

I failed Me & My Big Ideas#TheHappyPlannerIGchallenge, though. 😦 The first few days were fun, but I wasn’t happy with the pics I took for the 21st, and I couldn’t figure anything out for the rest of the week. (Of course, I just had an idea for the “pop of colour” one.)

Oops?

 

Week 16

 

By the way, as of next week, I’ll be moving my weekly spread posts back a week to give me more time to take better pictures. So, instead of Week 17 posting next Sunday, it’ll be the Sunday after that.

 

I'd love to know what you think!

