Week 15 Happy Planner Spread: In the Tropics

I used foiled cardstock (Gala Gold Foil from My Mind’s Eye: On Trend 2) to cover up the sections on this week’s pages, with a bit of gold foil washi to add a bit of sparkle. I attached journalling cards (Little Things, also from MME On Trend 2) with more washi, creating a flip effect so I could write on the back.

 

Week 15

 

The hearts, “smile” and “be happy” die-cut ephemera are from Kaisercraft’s Sea Breeze Collectables pack. The date stickers are from the MAMBI Six Month Extension pack.

 

Week 15

 

I said last week that I was really happy with my spread. Well, I’m really happy with this one, too. And I’m even more in love with gold foil now than I was then!

I just wish my writing was more consistent, the way it was last week, but I’ve had a lot of pain in my hands over the last few days so I should be thankful I could write at all!

 

One Reply to “Week 15 Happy Planner Spread: In the Tropics”

I'd love to know what you think!

